Europe I am in Europe right now. Unfortunately, I…

Europe

I am in Europe right now. Unfortunately, I am not as often online as I thought I would be. Have been to Freiburg (the solar capital of Germany) and Munich so far. I already wrote two articles for wired news from InterSolar in Freiburg: Germany embraces the Sun and (about the solar boom in Germany) and Solar power within your grasp (about solar palms and fuel cell powered laptops and camcorder — yes, I saw prototypes, pretty cool!). I had some interesting talks at InterSolar, will put up some more infos later this week. check out the solar channel. Next topics soon: World Climate Conference in Bonn (starting 19th), Offshore Windparks and Biomass considerations. Prost from Munich!

Leave a Reply

